All parents/legal guardians of a child/ward attending Kennedy Elementary School and all faculty/staff employed at Kennedy Elementary School are automatically members of the Kennedy Elementary PTO. There is no cost for being a member of the PTO.
The Executive Board of the PTO consists of the Officers and the principal of Kennedy Elementary School.
Principal: Stephen Rustad
President: Rebecca Konz
Vice President: Crystal Escorza
Treasurer: Anna Fisher
Secretary: Emily Wills